Get our Catalog and Price List1
Enter your E-mail and click the "Receive catalogs and price list" button to receive information on the availability and delivery time of equipment from this page to your mail.

Special metal hoses

Special metal hoses
Эскиз
Арматура
Тип резьбы
Диаметр рукава. мм
Обозначение
Two-sleeve metal hose (sleeve-in-sleeve design)

ДР

The two-sleeve metal hose is a prefabricated structure of two metal hoses of certain diameters located one in the other (“sleeve-in-sleeve design”). This metal hose is designed to prevent cooling (rarely heating) of the pumped medium.

The transported medium moves along the internal metal hose, and the medium in the external metal hose works as a heat-insulating layer that preserves the operating temperature regime. Such metal hoses are used in the unloading-loading and transportation of hot liquid bitumen and other products where a certain temperature regime is required.

Heat insulated hose (thermo-protective)

Термо

Metal hoses can be equipped with a thermal protective coating designed to protect the metal hose from external influences:

  • open flame;
  • molten metal spray;
  • extremely high temperatures.

The temperature range for using of thermoprotective materials is from -80 ° C to + 1650 ° C. The most popular version of thermal insulation is in the form of a single “stocking” of fiberglass with a protective coating that is worn and fixed on the sleeve over the metal outer braid, thereby being its outer layer. To protect large diameters, thermal insulation is used in the form of external covers with velcro or tape.

Multilayer thermal insulation of the screen-vacuum type Hoses and Transfer Hoses for Cryogenic Liquid Gas Withdraw

ЭВТИ

Flexible cryogenic pipelines are a prefabricated multi-shell design consisting of several corrugated stainless steel metal hoses (one inside the other), in the annulus of which Multilayer thermal insulation of the screen-vacuum type is used to maintain the temperature of the medium. Combination of using special heat-insulating materials in several layers placed in a vacuum, for which purpose a vacuum port for pumping is provided in the pipelines.

The system works on the principle of “thermos” - a cryogenic product is pumped along the inner sleeve, and air is pumped out from the cavity of the outer sleeve to provide a vacuum, and special heat-insulating materials (the thinnest aluminum foil + glass paper) are also placed.

Металлорукава с ЭВТИ

This allows not to mix pumping cryogenic products with each other and at the same time maintain their low temperatures. At the same time, system performance is increased - product losses are minimized due to almost complete reduction in heat gain. In addition, flexible metal hoses as cryogenic pipelines have a number of additional advantages - they are easier and faster to install, more economical in design and operation, they can be moved and, if necessary, dismantled and reused (for example, when changing the configuration or upgrading the system).

Technical data:

- DN of inner sleeves / - Du of outer sleeves *, mm

From 6 to 100 /

From 12 to 150

- medium temperature

Up to -270°С

- pressure

- not higher than 1 * 10-5 mm Hg.

up to 280 bar (pressure in the product transfer system)

-end fittings

on the request of the customer: threaded or flange connections, bayonet connections, for welding, etc.

*the inner hose pipe is selected according to the required product flow rate, the outer one - taking into account the need to place a vacuum cavity with the required parameters and multilayer thermal insulation.

We offer fully finished cryogenic pipelines - the hoses are assembled into a single product with the insulation and end fittings required by the customer, evacuated, completely tight - all hoses pass helium mass spectrometer leak testing.

Bypass lines

БП

Bypass lines are designed for temporary pumping of oil production products - sour crude oil with admixtures of associated gas for the period of repair or reconstruction of the main lines and equipment for oil production in a wide range of operating temperatures from -60 ° C to + 100 ° C. Traditionally, the problem of uninterrupted oil production at cluster wells in the event of an accident or repair is often solved by the artisanal method, from improvised materials, by inserting into a rigid pipe line, which requires using of fire-hazardous welding operations. We propose using of flexible piping based on stainless steel hoses, eliminating flammable operations at the facility, while reducing installation time and increasing efficiency and productivity.

Bypass lines

- flexible pipelines (corrugated metal hoses from

stainless steel TУ 3113-004-65807096-2014)

-Fittings and quick-lock coupling.

- rigid pipelines (stainless steel pipes)

- Spare parts, accessories, sets

*bypass lines are delivered complete in a specialized container and are ready for installation and commissioning at oil production facilities. After use, the same quick dismantling and transportation of lines to a warehouse takes place for maintenance and storage until their next use.

bypass lines

Main technical data of bypass lines:

- the volume of the pumped liquid

100 - 1500 m3 / day

- working inlet pressure

0.7-4 MPa (7 - 40 kgf / cm2)

- the number of simultaneously connected wells (sources)

8 - 14

- total length of lines

65 - 450 meters**

- duration of continuous work

Up to 30 days

- guaranteed line service life

250 refueling cycles *** (within 5 years of operation)

- the composition of the pumped medium

oil, gas, water, etc.

** total length, overall and mounting dimensions, materials that take into account the corrosive activity of the working and the environment, completeness are negotiated separately with the customer, if they do not impair the line’s performance and do not contradict the safety standards of the Russian Federation. *** Refueling cycle means each individual filling of the bypass line with pumped liquid.

OOO NPO GKMP LLC is a developer and successful supplier of bypass lines for oil production wells, has all the necessary permits for their using in the oil and gas industry.

Documents

Declarations Certificates and permissions Support information QMS Product overview
The declaration of Conformity TR CU on work space group 2 the high pressure metal hoses (gas / steam) 10.5 Mpa
The declaration of Conformity TR CU on the metal hoses of high pressure (liquid) 22 Mpa
The declaration of Conformity TR CU on work space group 1 the high pressure metal hoses (gas / steam) 10.5 Mpa
The declaration of Conformity TR CU on bypass line
Declaration of conformity for the DU 300 flexible metal hoses
+7 (4832) 58-19-66
Development — Waydev
-->

Металлорукава специального назначения

Металлорукава специального назначения
Эскиз
Арматура
Тип резьбы
Диаметр рукава. мм
Обозначение
Металлорукав двухрубашечный (конструкция «рукав в рукаве»)

ДР

Металлорукав «Двухрубашечный» представляет собой сборную конструкцию из двух металлорукавов определенных диаметров, расположенных один в другом («рукав в рукаве»). Данный металлорукав предназначен для предотвращения остывания (редко – нагрева) прокачиваемой среды.

По внутреннему металлорукаву перемещается транспортируемая среда, а среда во внешнем металлорукаве работает в качестве термоизоляционной прослойки, сохраняющей рабочий температурный режим. Такие металлорукава применяются при сливе-наливе и транспортировке горячего жидкого битума и иных продуктов, где требуется поддержание определенного температурного режима.

Металлорукав с термоизоляцией (термозащитный)

Термо

Металлорукава могут быть оснащены термозащитным покрытием, предназначенным для защиты металлорукава от внешнего воздействия:

  • открытого пламени;
  • брызг расплавленного металла;
  • экстремально высоких температур.

Температурный диапазон применения термозащитных материалов от -80 °С до +1650°С. Наиболее популярное исполнение термоизоляции – в виде цельного «чулка» из стекловолокна с защитным покрытием, который надевается и закрепляется на рукаве поверх металлической наружной оплетки, тем самым являясь его внешним слоем. Для защиты больших диаметров используется термоизоляция в виде внешних чехлов на липучке или в виде ленты.

Металлорукава с ЭВТИ для жидких криогенных продуктов

ЭВТИ

Гибкие криогенные трубопроводы представляют собой сборную многооболочную конструкцию, состоящую из нескольких гофрированных металлорукавов из нержавеющей стали (один внутри другого), в межтрубном пространстве которой для поддержания температуры среды применяется многослойная экранно-вакуумная (тепло) изоляция (ЭВИ, ЭВТИ) – комбинация использования специальных теплоизолирующих материалов в несколько слоев, помещенных в вакуум, для чего в трубопроводах предусмотрен вакуумный порт для откачки.

Система работает по принципу «термоса» - по внутреннему рукаву перекачивается криогенный продукт, а из полости наружного рукава откачивается воздух для обеспечения в ней вакуума, а также размещаются специальные теплоизоляционные материалы (тончайшая алюминиевая фольга + стеклобумага).

Металлорукава с ЭВТИ

Это позволяет не смешивать перекачивающие криогенные продукты между собой и одновременно поддерживать их низкие температуры. При этом повышается производительность системы - минимизируются потери продукта за счет практически полного снижения теплопритока. Кроме того, гибкие металлорукава в качестве криогенных трубопроводов имеют ряд дополнительных преимуществ – легче и быстрее в монтаже, экономичнее при проектировании и эксплуатации, их можно перемещать и при необходимости демонтировать и повторно использовать (например, при изменении конфигурации или модернизации системы).

Технические характеристики:

- Ду внутренних рукавов /- Ду наружных рукавов*, мм от 6 до 100 /
от 12 до 150
- температура рабочей среды до -270°С
- давление

вакуум - не выше 1*10-5 мм.рт.ст.

до 280 бар (давление в системе перекачки продукта)

- концевая арматура по требованию заказчика: резьбовые или фланцевые соединения, байонетные соединения, под приварку и т.п.

*внутренний рукав подбирается под требуемый расход продукта, наружный - с учетом необходимости размещения вакуумной полости с требуемыми параметрами и многослойной теплоизоляции.

Мы предлагаем полностью готовые криогенные трубопроводы - рукава собраны в единое изделие с требуемой заказчику изоляцией и концевой арматурой, вакуумированные, полностью герметичные – все рукава проходят испытания масс-спектрометрическим методом с использованием гелиевого течеискателя.

Байпасные линии

БП

Байпасные линии предназначены для временной перекачки продукции нефтедобывающих скважин – высокосернистой сырой нефти с примесями попутного газа на период ремонта или реконструкции основных линий и оборудования добычи нефти в широком диапазоне рабочих температур от -60˚С до +100˚С. Традиционно проблема бесперебойной добычи нефти на кустовых скважинах в случае аварии или ремонта решается зачастую кустарным способом, из подручных материалов, врезками в жесткий трубопоровод, что требует применения пожароопасных сварочных работ. Мы предлагаем использование гибких трубопроводов на основе металлорукавов из нержавеющей стали, исключив огнеопасные операции на объекте, одновременно сократив время монтажа и увеличив удобство в эксплуатации.

Бейпасные линии

- гибкие трубопроводы (гофрированные металлорукава из
нержавеющей стали ТУ 3113-004-65807096-2014)
- присоединительная и запорно-регулирующая арматура
- жесткие трубопроводы (трубы из нержавеющей стали) - комплект ЗИП (запасные части, инструменты и принадлежности)

*байпасные линии поставляются комплектно в специализированной таре и готовы к монтажу и запуску в эксплуатацию на объектах нефтедобычи. После использования проходит такой же быстрый демонтаж и перевозка линий на склад для ТО и хранения до их следующего применения.

Байпасные линии

Основные технические параметры байпасных линий:

- объем перекачиваемой жидкости 100 - 1500 м3/сутки
- рабочее давление на входе в линию 0,7-4 МПа (7 – 40 кгс/см2)
- количество одновременно подключаемых скважин (источников) 8 - 14
- общая длина линий 65 - 450 метров**
- продолжительность непрерывной работы до 30 суток
- гарантированный срок службы линии 250 циклов заправки***(в пределах 5 лет эксплуатации)
- состав перекачиваемой среды нефть, газ, вода и др.

**общая длина, габаритные и присоединительные размеры, материалы, учитывающие коррозионную активность рабочей и окружающей среды, комплектность оговариваются с заказчиком отдельно, если они не ухудшают эксплуатационные характеристики линии и не противоречат нормам безопасности РФ. ***под циклом заправки понимается каждое отдельное заполнение байпасной линии прокачиваемой жидкостью.

ООО НПО «ГКМП» является разработчиком и успешным поставщиком байпасных линий для нефтедобывающих скважин, обладает всей нужной разрешающей документацией для их применения в нефтяной и газовой промышленности.

Документы

Декларации Справочная информация Каталоги продукции Сертификаты СМК Раскрытие информации
Декларации ТР ТС на металлорукава высокого давления (газ/пар) 0,45 МПа
Декларации ТР ТС на металлорукава высокого давления (жидкости) 22 Мпа
Декларации ТР ТС на металлорукава высокого давления (газ/пар) 10,5 МПа
Декларация соответствия на Линию байпасную
Декларация о соотвествии МРГ Ду 300
+7 (4832) 58-19-66
-->