Tungsten

Tungsten is a valuable and rather rare refractory metal, which due to its unique characteristics is actively used in a number of industries. Tungsten has the highest melting point and lowest vapor pressure of all metals, and at temperatures over 1650°C has the highest tensile strength. It has excellent corrosion resistance and is attacked only slightly by most mineral acids. Along with an increase in temperature, the ductility of tungsten increases while maintaining the strength characteristics. Tungsten processing is carried out only at high temperatures, under ordinary conditions this material is quite brittle.
To section
Grade photo

Molybdenum

Molybdenum is a refractory metal, t (melting) - 2616 ° С. Molybdenum is characterized by a high melting point coupled with a low vapor pressure, high modulus of elasticity and high thermal stability. It is characterized by high corrosion resistance in melts and vapors of alkali metals.
To section
Grade photo

Ultra-high-temperature ceramics

Ceramics based on silicon carbide (SiC), Ceramics based on zirconia (ZrO2), Ceramics based on alumina (Al2O3), Ceramics based on ZTA Ceramics based on boron nitride (BN)
To section
Grade photo

Carbon-carbon composites and graphite

Compared with graphite, Carbon-carbon composites are characterized by low density (due to the porosity of the material), high specific strength and rigidity, which remain indefinitely in inert media at temperatures up to 3000 ° C (at higher temperatures, the properties depend on the rate of sublimation of carbon from the surface of the material), and nature of destruction.
To section
Grade photo

Documents

Certificates and permissions Product overview Support information QMS
Sanitary-Epidemiological Conclusion certificate of using sources Ionizing radiation
Sanitary-Epidemiological Conclusion certificate of using sources Ionizing radiation 2 pp.
+7 (4832) 58-19-66
Development — Waydev

Вольфрам

Вольфрам-ценный и достаточно редкий тугоплавкий металл, который за счет своих уникальных характеристик активно используется в ряде отраслей промышленности. Вольфрам при температуре 1650°С имеет самый высокий предел прочности на разрыв и отличную коррозионную стойкость. Вместе с ростом температуры пластичность вольфрама повышается при всем сохранении прочностных характеристик. Обработка вольфрама проводится лишь при высоких температурах, в обычных условиях этот материал достаточно ломкий.
В раздел
Grade photo

Молибден

Молибден - тугоплавкий металл, t (плавления)– 2616°С. Молибден характеризуется высоким модулем упругости, высокой термостойкостью и малым коэффициентом терморасширения. Отличается высокой коррозионной стойкостью в расплавах и парах щелочных металлов.
В раздел
Grade photo

Высокотемпературная керамика

Керамика на основе карбида кремния (SiC), Керамика на основе диоксида циркония (ZrO2), Керамика на основе оксида алюминия (Al2O3), Керамика на основе ZTA Керамика на основе нитрида бора (BN)
В раздел
Grade photo

Углерод-углеродные композиционные материалы и графит

УУКМ по сравнению с графитом характеризуются низкой плотностью (вследствие пористости материала), высокими удельной прочностью и жесткостью, сохраняющимися неограниченно долго в инертных средах при температурах до 3000°C (при более высоких температурах свойства зависят от скорости сублимации углерода с поверхности материала), а также характером разрушений.
В раздел
Grade photo

Документы

Сертификаты Справочная информация Каталоги продукции
Разрешение на использование знака соответствия интегрированной системы менеджмента
Санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение на использование источников ионизирующего излучения
Санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение на использование источников ионизирующего излучения стр. 2
Сертификат соотвествия ВР 05.1.13609-2019
+7 (4832) 58-19-66