MAP, MAP-2, MAP-3 coating equipment

Vacuum coating systems

MAP, MAP-2, MAP-3 coating equipment

MAP, MAP-2, MAP-3

Vacuum coating systemsModern technological processes require modern high-tech solutions. So, in order to create unique materials, in one of the enterprises of the aerospace industry with the participation of leading specialists from a number of domestic enterprises, in 1995 a modern installation for coating MAP-1 was created. Subsequently, this equipment was subjected to repeated modernization, which led to the creation of modifications MAP-2 and MAP-3.

NPO “GKMP” has been a manufacturer of such equipment since 2012. Based on the existing experience in the manufacture of vacuum chambers,vacuum components and covable mechanism , hermetic inlets, pumping systems, we can safely say that at the moment it is possible to manufacture coating systems in vacuum of almost any configuration required by the customer. Own high-tech production, a vacuum laboratory equipped with modern equipment, as well as experience in design developments in this direction allow us to create the required installation in a fairly short time without overstating the cost of the finished equipment.

If necessary, it is possible to create an installation with box loading. This installation ensures the continuous presence of products in a vacuum, and loading and unloading occurs using separately sealed lock boxes. Thus, it is possible to obtain a production line with a continuous process of coating on substrates.

Parameter name

Value

Number of chambers in the installation:

1

Form of the chamber

cylindrical, rectangular

Dimensions of the working area of the chamber:
- diameter, mm:
- length, mm:

300...1500

500...2000

Substrate heating temperature, оС:

50...400

Material Spraying Method:

resistive heating, electron beam heating, ion-plasma magnetron sputtering

Substrate materials:

metals, alloys, ceramics, glass, single crystal plates

Coating materials

metals, alloys, nitrides, two-component compounds

The thickness of the coating, microns:

0,001...500 (determined by technology)

Possibility of vacuum cleaning by glow discharge:

yes

Possibility of sequential sputtering of several coatings in one process:

yes

Types of pumping systems used:

oil (rotary vane + diffusion pumps), oil-free (dry scroll + turbomolecular pumps)

Types of sensors for monitoring the thickness of the coating:

vibrational, quartz, optical (photometric), resistive, capacitive, combined

Substrates location in the chamber:

liberally, determined by the process technology

Possibility of carousel processing of substrates:

yes

Possibility of double-sided application:

yes


UVN-71, UVN-74 type coating equipment

Vacuum coating systems

UVN-71, UVN-74 type coating equipment

UVN-71, UVN-74

During the Soviet Union, for its own needs of the electronic, aerospace, and nuclear industries, many facilities of the type UVN-71 (cylindrical chamber with vertical lifting of the bell), UVN-74 (cylindrical horizontal chamber with an opening round flange door), RE-70, VU- 1, VU-2, Oratorio (a chamber with a rectangular flanged door), etc. Despite the fact that these installations are morally (and often physically) outdated, many of them are used in modern production, and taking into account well-established technological processes, the transition to modern equipment will require huge investments and will take a lot of time.

NPO “GKMP” proposes the creation of similar installations with the overall characteristics of the chamber and subcapillary equipment, completely identical to the existing ones, but equipped with the latest automated control system, pumping vacuum system, and a control system for the spraying process parameters. These equipment will replace existing process technology without the need for changes, and the modern components and materials used will increase the service life and simplify maintenance and maintainability. It is also possible to deeply upgrade existing installations, during which only those systems will be changed, the replacement of which is in demand by the customer.


Parameter name

Value

Number of chambers in the installation:

1

Form of the chamber

cylindrical

Dimensions of the working area of the chamber:
- diameter, mm:
- length, mm:

150...600

200...1000

Substrate heating temperature, оС:

50...400

Material Spraying Method:

resistive heating, electron beam heating, ion-plasma magnetron sputtering

Substrate materials:

metals, alloys, ceramics, glass, single crystal plates

Coating materials

metals, alloys, nitrides, two-component compounds

The thickness of the coating, microns:

0,001...500 (определяется технологией)

Possibility of vacuum cleaning by glow discharge:

yes

Possibility of sequential sputtering of several coatings in one process:

yes

Types of pumping systems used:

oil (rotary vane + diffusion pumps), oil-free (dry scroll + turbomolecular pumps)

Types of sensors for monitoring the thickness of the coating:

vibrational, quartz, optical (photometric), resistive, capacitive, combined

Substrates location in the chamber:

vertical, horizontal

Possibility of carousel processing of substrates:

yes

Possibility of double-sided application:

yes

Possibility to apply in a limited volume:

yes


OOO NPO GKMP produces vacuum coating equipment of mainly resistive and magnetron types. By prior agreement with the customer, it is possible to produce sputtering vacuum equipment with electron beam evaporation. Owing to its own production of heating elements, magnetrons, vacuum chambers, hermetic inlets, transport boxes, force transfer mechanisms and other high-tech elements, the customer is able to obtain a sputtering vacuum equipment of the configuration he needs.

Advantages of plants manufactured by NPO GKMP LLC:

  • lack of a model range, individual production;
  • variety;
  • the possibility of double-sided coating with filament in a small volume;
  • the ability to create hybrid installation;
  • selection of main components in coordination with the customer;
  • production on the territory of the Russian Federation;
  • unique production culture;
  • original manufacturer's warranty.

Scope: the main processes in the production of modern electronic microcircuits, capacitors, semiconductor elements, vacuum devices, applying a protective coating to a metalworking tool, applying an anti-friction coating to machine parts, medicine, decorative coatings, etc.

Documents

Declarations Licenses and Approvals Equipment Patents Certificates and permissions Product overview Notification Information disclosure Support information QMS
+7 (4832) 58-19-66
Development — Waydev

Установки типа МАП, МАП-2, МАП-3

Установки вакуумного напыления

Установки типа МАП, МАП-2, МАП-3

Установки типа МАП-1, МАП-2, МАП-3

Установки вакуумного напыленияСовременные технологические процессы требуют современных высокотехнологичных решений. Так, с целью создания уникальных материалов, на одном из предприятий авиакосмической промышленности при участии ведущих специалистов ряда отечественных предприятий, в 1995 году была создана современная установка для нанесения покрытий МАП-1. В последствии данная установка подвергалась неоднократной модернизации, что привело к созданию модификаций МАП-2 и МАП-3.

НПО «ГКМП» является изготовителем подобных установок с 2012 года. Опираясь на имеющийся опыт изготовления вакуумных камер, подвижных механизмов в вакууме, герметичных вводов, откачных систем, можно смело заявить, что на данный момент возможно изготовление установок нанесения покрытий в вакууме практически любой конфигурации, требуемой заказчику. Собственное высокотехнологическое производство, вакуумная лаборатория, оснащённая современным оборудованием, а также опыт конструкторских разработок в данном направлении позволяют создать требуемую установку в достаточно сжатые сроки, не завышая при этом стоимости готового оборудования.

При необходимости имеется возможность создания установки с боксовой загрузкой. Данная установка обеспечивает непрерывное нахождение изделий в вакууме, а загрузка и выгрузка происходит с помощью отдельно герметизируемых шлюзовых боксов. Таким образом, возможно получить технологическую линию с непрерывным процессом нанесения покрытий на подложки.

Наименование параметра Значение
Количество камер в установке: 1
Форма рабочей камеры: цилиндрическая, прямоугольная
Габариты рабочей зоны камеры:

- диаметр, мм:

- длина, мм:

300...1500

500...2000

Температура подогрева подложек, оС: 50...400
Метод распыления материала: резистивный нагрев, электронно-лучевой нагрев, ионно-плазменное магнетронное распыление
Материалы подложек: металлы, сплавы, керамика, стекло, монокристаллические пластины
Материалы нанесения: металлы, сплавы, нитриды, двухкомпонентные соединения
Толщина наносимого покрытия, мкм: 0,001...500 (определяется технологией)
Возможность вакуумной очистки тлеющим разрядом: имеется
Возможность последовательного нанесения нескольких покрытий в одном процессе: имеется
Типы применяемых откачных систем: масляная (пластинчато-роторный + диффузионный насосы), безмасляная (сухой спиральный + турбомолекулярный насосы)
Типы датчиков контроля толщины напыления: вибрационный, кварцевый, оптический (фотометрический), резистивный, емкостной, комбинированный
Расположение подложек в камере: произвольное, определяется техпроцессом
Возможность карусельной обработки подложек: имеется
Возможность двустороннего нанесения: имеется

Установки типа УВН-71, УВН-74

Установки вакуумного напыления

Установки типа УВН-71, УВН-74

УВН

Во времена Советского Союза для собственных нужд электронной, авиакосмической, атомной промышленности было произведено много установок типа УВН-71 (цилиндрическая камера с вертикальным подъёмом колпака), УВН-74 (цилиндрическая горизонтальная камера с открывающейся круглой фланцевой дверью), РЭ-70, ВУ-1, ВУ-2, Оратория (камера с прямоугольной фланцевой дверью) и пр. Несмотря на то, что данные установки морально (а зачастую и физически) устарели, многие из них используются в современном производстве, а с учётом отлаженных технологических процессов переход на современные установки потребует колоссальных вложений и займёт много времени.

НПО «ГКМП» предлагает создание аналогичных установок с габаритными характеристиками камеры и подколпачной оснастки, полностью идентичными существующим, но при этом оснащённых новейшей автоматизированной системой управления, откачной вакуумной системой, системой контроля параметров процесса напыления. Данные установки заменят имеющиеся без необходимости изменения техпроцесса, а применяемые современные комплектующие и материалы позволят увеличить срок службы и упростить обслуживание и ремонтопригодность. Также возможен вариант глубокой модернизации имеющихся установок, в процессе которого изменению подвергнутся только те системы, замена которых востребована заказчиком.


Наименование параметра Значение
Количество камер в установке: 1
Форма рабочей камеры: цилиндрическая
Габариты рабочей зоны камеры:

- диаметр, мм:

- длина, мм:

150...600

200...1000

Температура подогрева подложек, оС: 50...400
Метод распыления материала: резистивный нагрев, электронно-лучевой нагрев, ионно-плазменное магнетронное распыление
Материалы подложек: металлы, сплавы, керамика, стекло, монокристаллические пластины
Материалы нанесения: металлы, сплавы, нитриды, двухкомпонентные соединения
Толщина наносимого покрытия, мкм: 0,001...500 (определяется технологией)
Возможность вакуумной очистки тлеющим разрядом: имеется
Возможность последовательного нанесения нескольких покрытий в одном процессе: имеется
Типы применяемых откачных систем: масляная (пластинчато-роторный + диффузионный насосы), безмасляная (сухой спиральный + турбомолекулярный насосы)
Типы датчиков контроля толщины напыления: вибрационный, кварцевый, оптический (фотометрический), резистивный, емкостной, комбинированный
Расположение подложек в камере: вертикальное, горизонтальное
Возможность карусельной обработки подложек: имеется
Возможность двустороннего нанесения: имеется
Возможность нанесения в ограниченном объёме: имеется

ООО «НПО «ГКМП» производит установки вакуумного напыления преимущественно резистивного и магнетронного типов. По предварительному согласованию с заказчиком возможно изготовление УВН с электронно-лучевым испарением. Благодаря собственному производству нагревательных элементов, магнетронов, вакуумных камер, герметичных вводов, транспортных боксов, механизмов передачи усилия и прочих высокотехнологичных элементов, заказчик имеет возможность получить установку вакуумного напыления необходимой ему конфигурации.

Преимущества установок, производимых ООО «НПО «ГКМП»:

  • отсутствие модельного ряда, индивидуальное производство;
  • разнообразие подколпачной и внутрикамерной механики;
  • возможность двустороннего напыления с нити в малом объёме;
  • возможность создания гибридных установок;
  • подбор основных комплектующих согласованно с заказчиком;
  • производство на территории Российской Федерации;
  • уникальная культура производства;
  • безусловные гарантии производителя.

Область применения: основные процессы при производстве современных электронных микросхем, конденсаторов, полупроводниковых элементов, электровакуумных приборов, нанесение защитного покрытия на металлообрабатывающий инструмент, нанесение антифрикционного покрытия на детали машин, медицина, декоративные покрытия и пр.

Документы

Декларации Раскрытие информации Патенты Свидетельства Сертификаты Уведомления Справочная информация Каталоги продукции
Декларация ТР ТС печи автоматизированные колпаковые
Декларация ТР ТС электропечь сопротивления ЭОН.702
Декларация ТР ТС на ПЭВ
Декларация ТР ТС на УТДС
Декларация ТР ТС на СДОМ
+7 (4832) 58-19-66